Sunday, Sept. 23, 2001 - 10:43 PM

OHMYGODWILWHEATON'SBLOG?!?!?!?!?!?!

YES, to those of you with failing memories, I had the BIGGEST crush on Wil Wheaton when I was in grade 6. I was the biggest ST:TNG dork of all time. still got the bajoran earring and the makeup manuals. I even made little action figures out of Fimo- they were SO GOOD, but then i didn't fire them cuz daddy didn't like me using the oven for Fimo in case it gave off noxious fumes, and then they got destroyed. =p The line that had me running around screaming "ohmygodohmygodewww!" in his diary-
"Well, let me tell you, it was ON. Those Hooters waitresses wanted to do the bumpy dance with Sweet Uncle Willy."

I was SO into him! In grade SIX. I didn't think about sex then (whoa, THAT far back...) He was my knight in shining armour (I had those.) He can't be married! He can't think about sex! It's wrong! (I was SO bummed out about that episode with him and Salima, the alasomorph... damn bitch...)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?