Friday, Sept. 28, 2001 - 10:07 AM

DUDE! I just did this IQ test (half-assedly, cuz I was on Neopets too...) and I scored 127 ("A score between 116 and 130 means that your IQ might be significantly above average. ") I'm pretty sure I coulda got over 130 if I'd bothered figuring out the math (instead of the old "close your eyes and point" standard.) Pattern recognition: 93/100; Classification: 83/100; Analogies: 90/100; Arithmetic: 55/100 (surprise...); Logical Reasoning: 83/100 (Well, Kraay'll be happy anyway... this justifies me not going to class), General Knowledge: 55/100 (that kinda ticked me off, dunno what I coulda gotten wrong.) ;) Yay!

Still on Neopets.

Coupla REALLY FRIGGIN ANNOYING St. Joe's (highschool) girls behind me, giggling like... schoolgirls... bleh! Annoying. Just wanna bitchslap'em all.

For some reason there have been a lot of scary old men in the library this morning. Nehhhhhh...

As soon as my CGC (Catholic Guilt Complex) overpowers my desire to play neopets, I'm gonna go read my book again.

Got a craving to hear David Usher's "Alone In The Universe" RIGHT NOW. Don't you ever get song cravings? Like you feel you can never be happy again unless you hear the song RIGHT NOW?

Think I'm anemic. Been freezing cold and tired all week, even when I sleep 8-12 hours. Daddy thinks it's cuz i haven't been eating well recently, which is perfectly possible- technically I should make my lunch the night before, but most times I'm so tired I can't be bothered, so I'll just have carrot sticks or something for lunch. Not too healthy. I haven't had blood work done in a couple of months anyway, so I should get around to that.

UGH! i was just looking up diabetes on Discovery.com and the picture of a diabetic foot ulcer is disgusting. Really really really gros. I feel like throwing up. Kinda makes you wanna check your own feet to make sure you're ok.

Gotta say... the only thing I'm really afraid of in this upcoming war is biological weapons. There's no defense against them. And if Bin Laden's been developping them... then NOW I advocate war. Squash'em.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?