Thursday, Sept. 27, 2001 - 1:10 PM

I DID IT!!

For those of you who have just started visiting, no, my page isn't USUALLY as muddled as it was yesterday. But now it's not!! :) Menu bar doesn't quite line up, and I haven't done the mouseovers yet, but I will! Ohhhh, I will...


Ran into Catholic Chris today at St. Mike's. CRAZY! For those of you who don't remember, Chris was Lucas' friend in "Life & Death" and I didn't like him 'til end of term (I thought he was too rigid and Catholic.) Anyway, he was walking past with a tall guy and holding some girl's hand (he has a gf!?), I poked him in the back, he turned around with a big smile and a hug, which I was rather tickled at, to tell the truth :) I liked him at the end of frosh, not like-like but you know, thought he was a nice guy (I was with Mike at the time, don't forget). The girl kept walking, which I thought was really rude, but ehn. At least he has one, and seems pretty happy. That's good, I remember him as being really depressed. Wonder how Luc is. Haven't seen him at all since frosh.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?