13/10/99 - 15:01:39

Everyone's being all tense and shouty. Not nice. Kevin's being a fucking dick, all "no girls like me" and then expecting some fucking Cindy Crawford. Well he can go fuck himself, I'm tired of listening to him whine about his sucky lovelife. Stupid virgin.

Arg. Work around it.

My b-day 5 months today. YAY! LEGAL!!

Ok. My issues. There are three of them: Pete, Brent and Lucas. ;) And you thought they wouldn't be guys... silly human. Yes. Anyway, as you may know and prolly don't care, it's now been 10 months since Erik and I broke up. I've had a couple of...comment dire... flings... since then, but nothing interesting, nothing good. Just little fun things. You know. Ed. Marc. Kev-ish. You know. All good. ANYWAY, so I'm being all broody and it's-time-to-settle-down-now-ish, right? Anyway. So when that happens, I start actively looking for guys to like. Kindof a distraction technique, sort of. SO: Pete, my ex-husband, good sense of humour, cutish, past history. Brent, RJ350, cute, kinda had that shy "I'm talkin' to a gurl" look today, you know, very fidgety and stuff. He's nice. And then Lucas, in Seminar, sorta nerdy-engineer-but-cute-nice-body kinda guy, smart, sweet. Anyway ;) Yeah. So I've narrowed it down to 3. Realistically? More than likely nothing would happen with Pete, cuz Al sez he's never known him to have gf and anyway there's Antie, whatever the hell the situation is between them... ;) man, back to me and Antie, right? Same taste... except Miles, I never liked Miles. Or Jordan, he gets on my nerves. Brent? He's kinda jocky (well, his brother is, and he said they were pretty close...), and plus he hangs out with Robin's group, which is fine only I'm not that close to them, but more to the point he hangs out with Leslie, who's the biggest slut in RJ, she ought to be in Burwash, really... And Lucas. I don't know. I think stuff could happen there. We get on well, close religious beliefs, so who knows? Only he lives in Mississauga, which is a bitch. And I don't like his friend Chris, who's really ugly and rather sour. Dour, really. ;) But we'll see. Writing this out makes me feel so much better, cuz it's like, the people I want to see it CAN see it and my roommates don't know it exists. I miss TFS people so much. You never know how important something is until you don't have it anymore...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?