14/10/99 - 18:53:38

Spaceman, oh spaceman,

come rescue me from this

calling all aliens,

come rescue me...


"It was a Monday when my lover told me

never pay the Reaper with love only

and what could I say to you except

"I love you" and "I'd give my life for yours..."


Ok, well, I'm on a song-ish mood. Keep thinking about Lucas. ;) All good. actually can't wait for Tuesday, which is freaky, seeing as i have 7 hours of class Tuedays. Think I'm gonna ask him out Tuesday. Only that means getting him when Chris isn't there. Hopefully his knee'll still hurt (that sounds bad...) so he won't be able to run for the bus, cuz or else I'll never catch him!! =p ;) happier. Much. ;) In the terms of Whatsit Baier (guy we were studying last class), "I now have an immanent purpose" ;) ALL good... ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?