16/10/99 - 14:41:02

arg. I was gonna put in some Our Lady Peace Lyrics, only I opened the inlay and there are dolls EVERYWHERE. You know me with dolls. BAD. Ech. Anyway. Was Gothing last night (didn't feel right without Chriss tho), but I feel cleansed. Catharsized, if that's a word. ;) I miss it. ;) Think I'm gonna start gelling my hair, I like the way pigtails work then. Just talking with Mark now about digital possibilities... ;) like, him, his cam, and me ;) JOKING (I think?) I want to do some pics of Kev, got a nice body, so why not use it? Just hafta find a girl... I think Antie would be good, they both have the "I cannot smile" thing going... but I don't know if she would, having heard the Stories. ;) Eh well. I'll ask.

Nothing much, beyond that... my husband (ex) is no longer a consideration, it's down to Lucas (a.k.a. Seminar Guy) and Brent (a.k.a. Mister Cutie) now. ;) Don't even know anymore, I still prefer Lucas, but that's mainly cuz I think there's something there. Brent isn't QUITE my type. Then again, I wouldn't have thought Larry was...

Speaking of which. Michelle brought it up yet again, so I'm going to deal with it here. The last time I publicly insulted Larry was LAST MARCH (talking to Antie doesn't count, we're commiserating there, not insulting. We point out his good sides too.) Michelle told Larry I thought he was a dick and various other things at the formal. Which she gathered from a convo she and I had had 4 months before. HM. THAT isn't enough time to change my mind and grow up now, is it? =p See point? And while I can admit that yes, Larry ISN'T on my top 10 Favourite People list, I can still see (and remember) his good points, his strengths, the way he always made me feel like I was the most important person around. ;) See? He was a great guy. Everyone says he is now, but I wouldn't know, would I? Then again, to be fair, I didn't WANT to know, so it all works out. But anyway, yeah, I don't even THINK about Larry now, I definitely don't waste my time dissing him. He's just sort of not there now. Like, I think about how we used to be and stuff, and talk about that with Roommate Kristen (Shayla Shayla...) a lot, when we talk about our exes, and I'd really like some people around here, esp. Kev, to meet him, cuz they're all into the Counterstrike shit, right? Think they'd get along really well. Whatever, he just doesn't concern me at all now. Like the friends I had when I was 3. ;) You know. Anyway, going home soon. Ciao.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?