Monday, Nov. 26, 2001 - 7:04 PM

I just remembered a dream I had in which Vanna White paused in changing the letter on the Wheel of Fortune board to Can-Can across the stage to the other side. In a long red dress. It was weird.

Well, finished a crappy-ass Human Nature essay but oh well. Working on Anthro essay, which is also gonna suck but i should have it done for midnight. HAH! who am i kidding? I crack me up.

Trying to write with 9 fingers (middle finger still out of commission, tho i can kinda type with it) and eat applesauce (straight from the jar! my parents are in kingston). They took ALL the toothpaste with them so i had to brush my teeth with a mixture of mouthwash and baking soda this morning. Very fresh, very clean, tastes like SHIT. I HATE baking soda. But hey, it worked. and it turned out roughly the consistency of toothpaste, so if you ever wonder why Crest has such a very strong mint flavour, that's why- to hide the baking soda flavour. =p!


I too, was rabies. Not quite sure how to take that. On the other hand, I'm going to sleep with 7 people in my lifetime (sorry sweetie), and am 45% slutty (i think that's down from last time.) How can Eminem be the 5th sexiest man of all time?!?!?! He's such a PRICK! (i serously don't see how he scored higher than Matt Damon, Sean Connery, Heath Ledger or George Clooney. You know his mother just takes the test over and over to raise his score.)

I think i just sneezed myself a hernia.



Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?