Friday, Jan. 25, 2002 - 12:24 PM

:)))) I got the jooooob, I got the jooooob!! :)

Whose house? Run's house!

Now that my victory dance is over (the librarians don't appreciate my sense of physical aesthetic interpretation), I can announce it: I got the job. On the spot. Yeah baby!

It's much like OpinionSearch, I think, but with no quotas. The Director Of Operations said I was very professional :))))))

STARVING! Where the hell's Cassis, i wanna go to gabby's to celebrate? Someone who looks a lot like Helene over there. ARG!! HUNGRY! I want wings or something. CHICKEN! I didn't weigh myself this morning in case I'd gone up and I'd get depressed for my interview, but so far I've lost 4 lbs. in under 2 weeks. Pretty good...

Dammit I wish you could play games here. I'm gonig to go see if it's Helene.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?