Friday, Feb. 08, 2002 - 10:00 PM

So, shopping with Rick for a shirt for me turned into Rick getting a sexy new haircut and me going "Just FIVE MINUTES in Fairweather's, PLEASE!!!!!" :) But it's all good cuz he has a sexy haircut (and ears!) The stylist was chopping away like hedge-clippers, and Rick was shooting me these looks of pure terror. :) And the stylist made it very spiky, but Rick flattened it in the bathroom. This morning was so much fun, running around Eaton's center, commenting on everything, having breakfast (or in my case, coffee, which Rick nearly drop his change into =p!) :) Saw some nice shirts as we whizzed passed, I'm trying to convince him to come with me tomorrow morning, since I'm not working. *Sigh* HAPPY!!! Just got to worry about linguistics on monday and I'm set 'til reading week! :)

... And I can't decide for you, eh
It's kinda like a love song...

:)

One of the people I called today said I was cute. She was 50. I hung up laughing in frazzlement, which Tanya, next to me, thought was hilarious. She's nice, 26, I like her hair. Speaking of hair, one of the consultants at Nino D'Arena, where Rick got his haircut, said she'd have no prob perming my hair (not CURLY-curly, but you know, wavy might be nice... wouldn't be 'til the summer anyway.) She said it would probably stay, too. :) I feel experimental. AND DUCKY! :))))


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?