Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002 - 6:12 PM

Oh dear GOD I hope not!!!!!

Had 3 vials of blood withdrawn today by a lady who didn't know how to do it (go Koffler!) She was like "I can't find your vein" I'm like "don't worry, most doctors can't, it takes a while" and she goes "I think I'll try here... no, wait, maybe I'll try here..." and I'm thinking "DO OR DO NOT, THERE IS NO TRY WHEN I'M ON THE RECEIVING END OF A NEEDLE!" =p bleh.

Feeling happy and musical. Project's underway, essay's underway (sort of), Jamie said "Oh my god how much weight have you lost??" (which made me feel good ;), and got my paycheque. Now just gotta find a better job (as per Chriss, "goat fuckers.")

I don't often get mushy, but Rick was really cute yesterday on the phone- we were talking and he said "Ok I guess it's time we went to slee- I really wish you were here." :) He's sooooo cute. :))))

Final note: I love international politics. Go Britain for invading Spain!!!! And go South Korea leader for calling Bush an "axis of evil" unto himself! :)

Incidentally, while I think the Guggenheim's internet art is an interesting concept, and the flag one is kinda neat, the box one sucks and I can't believe it's worth $20K.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?