Friday, Feb. 22, 2002 - 11:06 PM

Ok, I was in the process of writing a long and somewhat angry entry about people who misrepresent me to my exes, one in specific. But I pressed reload and it's gone. Bottom line: if you're going to tell him bad stuff I said about him, why don't you tell him the GOOD STUFF I said in the SAME SENTENCE as well? I have never bad-mouthed him meanly, and frequently talked fondly about him. How come you don't tell him that? (whoever you are.)

http://ker.diaryland.com/010210_49.html
http://ker.diaryland.com/001209_63.html
http://ker.diaryland.com/010214_34.html
http://ker.diaryland.com/010224_87.html

If you have a prob with me, use the guestbook, that's what it's there for. And then I'll either respond to you there, if I think you're reasonable, or block your IP if I think you're not (I'm the first to admit I'm petty.)

Enough! He knows what I think now- don't ever make it an issue for either of us ever again.


Minorly annoyed, even tho it's only 5 minutes later. I'll be fine in another 3. Need coffee!

An odd desire to track down my first boyfriend. He appears to have vanished from the face of the earth. Old website still up, from first year in college, 5 years or so ago. No working links. Hotmail address not valid. ICQ hasn't been updated since he was 19, nearly 4 years ago. Hope he's still alive.

And now it's close to midnight, parents still aren't back, and if I don't get this essay reasonably finished by tomorrow (reasonably), I won't be able to go over to Rick's, which would suck cuz I need a Sunday morning. =p Last night was sweet... I was messily easting fresh pineapple at the kitchen counter, juice all over my face, and i went to go wash my face and hands in the sink, where he was doing the washing up, and he bent down and kissed me and licked some of the pineapple juice off my face... <=) Such a sweetie... Miss him so much now.

Guess I better go make some coffee if I'm gonna finish Robert Stupid Merrihew Bugger Adams. =p bastard.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?