Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2002 - 11:41 AM

Cause it's a heave-ho! hi-ho! comin' down the plains
Stealin' wheat and barley and all the other grains
It's a ho-hey! hi-hey! farmers bar yer doors
When ya see the Jolly Roger on Regina's mighty shores

:) That kind of mood. Really tired tho. No protein as of yet. 2 coffees, 1 decaf, one not. Caffein buzz? I think so. Down to 172.5- lowest since September. Mum had a dream she bit someone and woke up with her pillow in her mouth. George gave our class movie passes to see "40 days and 40 nights" at Varsity, so I'm going with Rick tomorrow night. SO TIRED. Got my stupid anthro book, $96 for half a term, gotta read 350 pages for tuesday (screwed.) Really want to see "Amelie" again, that was such a good movie. Saw "the postman always rings twice" with Jack Nicholson in it (1981) yesterday, seriously disturbing, lots of S&M themes. HUNGRY. Fan belt's gone on the car again, 3rd time since October. Amazing. Mum's been diagnosed with hypothyroidism, which explains a lot, and probably means mine'll recur (is that right?) when I'm older. That'll suck. Anyway. Wired. And Hungry. And bereft of man-lovin'. FOR A WEEK. Hungry. Anyway. Going to go study now. =ppppppppppppppppppp!!!!

Wired.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?