Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002 - 1:23 PM

I was struggling with myself on whether or not to go to philosophy right up 'til 11:06am (class starts at 11:10am.) Finally decided to go, with bad grace. Class was nearly empty. Thinning class, like thinning hair, I thought to myself, we don't want to be here.

Then came back to library, only to discover that I've gone and deleted half of "Maskerade!!!", which i was reading, in my dash to get to class on time. ANNOYED.

Excited about CD-Burner potential. Gonna make me a CD of Tweetie pics, and one of Rick-pics, and friend-pics, and getting everything the HELL off my computer! And hopefully i won't crash anymore then :)

Also, want to make me some pumpkin pie... but there's so much sugar in it... somehow, I doubt pumpkin pie would work with Splenda in it. =p arg.

Oh yeah. Wearing granny's obscene socks. The Nympho ones.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?