Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 - 7:03 PM

:) Just celebrated birthday with parents (Mum's much better.) They got me a little stuffed dog, and a huge book on Dali, and a spider-catcher from Lee Valley (to get spiders off walls and stuff), the Harry potter clue game and card game (missing a deck, mum was furious), and a 20x10x40 CD-Rewritable Drive :) very pleased. I can finally reclaim my computer.

Got dumb essay done, PHEW! :) Can't wait to see Rick on Saturday.

So far, read "Eric," "Lords and Ladies," "Mort," "Witches Abroad" and "Reaper Man," one of my favourites. After Mort, of course. :) Working my way through them.... gonna go see if I can find "Good Omens," too, cuz that was pretty good and I only read it once. :)


I forgot. Granny's Birthday Present. I used to think she actually liked me.

The Technicoloured Mou-Mou's got NOTHING on these.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?