Monday, May. 13, 2002 - 5:24 PM

Parents home and I suddenly feel like shit. Back to the dumb old summer standard- Mum being depressed at me ("malicious depression") for not having a job and not apparently "trying" (because, you know, nothing's real on the internet), Daddy getting caught in the middle and having to play "Bad Cop" cuz Mum's technically refusing to ("I just don't care anymore!"), but is forcing him to by being silent and depressed at us. If I sound like a heartless bitch to you, you can damnwell tough it up- she gets selectively depressed, and should have got counselling a LONG fucking time ago. Then she goes on the "I blame myself" routine, because she's Catholic, frankly. Sometimes it's just like JESUS lady, can't I take responsibility for anything I do? Not everything revolves around you and your flaws. Jesus!

Anyway, feeling like it's gonna be like last summer again, only it can't be cuz a) I need a job or I'll go nuts, and b) Matt might actually kill me. Also c) I have to pay for Grad school by myself, assuming I go.

Fuck this.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?