Thursday, May. 30, 2002 - 10:26 PM

Showed Phil the Dune pic Rick did, he liked it, I was proud :)

Had blowout fight with Mum yesterday, yelling and screaming for three hours (had sinus headache because of that from 3pm yesterday 'til 10am today.) We basically concluded that we had nothing in common, had never got on and didn't actually like each other, without any solutions except "keep trying," which is good enough for me. It's nice to get hugs again from my mother :)

Get to see R tomorrow :) Can't hardly wait. Picnic on Saturday. Secret Location! :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?