Tuesday, May. 28, 2002 - 7:13 PM

Been getting some good emails recently. Got a couple from a cutting sympathiser, and one from Loz (signed "Kill the system"- I love that boy. My cousin was born 10 or 20 years too late- he's a 14 y/o die-hard Cobain fan. Too cute.)

You know, I honestly think Mum's constant cleaning is something like "Lady Macbeth Syndrome"- she's guilty about everything so she cleans all the time. Displacement activity. Amazing. She's pissing the hell outta me at the moment, and Daddy's gone to a conference 'til Friday. Not good.

Been obsessing about music, too- Amanda Marshall's "Marry Me" is so beautiful. I was looking for this song I heard on CBC a couple of months ago, about this girl who proposed to herself because "it seems no one else was going to," and I have no idea what it's called and I can't find it. Annoying me.

Dear Lord she's irritating.

Interview was ok, I think. Don't know, either way. She'll call by Friday.

Found a dead baby bird outside, on the deck. Didn't even have his feathers yet. Think he must have dropped out of his nest. Could only have been in the last day or two, he looked... fresh. Quite a drop. =/

Been writing more for my story, it's annoying me that what I have in mind is going to end up sounding like 25 Star Trek episodes cut up and stuck together. Oh well. Keep on truckin'.

(I miss you.)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?