Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2002 - 12:36 PM

Whatever happened to our girl-cover band? (Skatebo Dingo?)

I just saw the real-life equivalent of Foul Ole Ron, walking outside the office. Wow.

Strange turn of events: I just added and took away some courses (not definitively), and the way it's turned out now, without the "Philo of language" and "religious issues" (not deleting them, but will after first class), in first term, after the deletions, my week will be: Monday anthro 12-2pm and 4-6pm, Tuesday semiotics 10am-12pm and philosophy 7-8:30pm, WEDNESDAY FREE, Thursday philo 12-3pm and 7-8:30pm. SECOND TERM: Monday's the same, Tuesday semiotics 10-12pm, Wednesday Pomo Film 11am-1pm and Music 1pm-3pm, THURSDAY FREE! :) So I only have a 3-day week, all year. CRAZY!


6:46pm

YAY! I got an email from my new "Death and Dying" prof, giving me permission to enter his course! :) It's Professor Jahn, who had a great review for the course last review. 87% retake rate. Good shit :)


Readin' "The Fifth Elephant" (Pratchett)
Listenin' to Ed talkin'
Thinkin' about next term

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?