Friday, Aug. 02, 2002 - 1:23 PM

:) I've got short hair. I like it.

Went to Fiorio's, sat down, and my stylist (Faten, who was so awesome and really beautiful for 40-something) saw me and was like "YOU NEED A BOB!" :) So that's what I've got, flipped at the back. Most fo the black is cut out, and the remainder of my blonde bangs are all face-framing and stuff. Next goal- streaks. I've got a coupon-y thingy from U of T for a shampoo/colour/cut for $50 from the Fiorio Academy, which I'll use right before school starts. Also bought myself (spending more on hair products than everything put together since Formal 1999) an awesome steam-mist big-barreled curling iron, some of the pommade Matt uses ("Belvedere International Short Cuts Flip Out Pommade"), and Got2B Shocking sculpting gel (it glows in black light! How could I not!) :) Just going off to play with curling iron, and then off to collect paycheque ON MY DAY OFF! :) Happy-chirpy-good.


5:20pm


What Type of Villain are You?
mutedfaith.com / <�>

Why is no-one surprised?


:) Licence!

BeforeAfter

It's not a very good pic, the new one, because I'm taking it myself. But trust me, it looks good :)


Readin' "Equal Rites" (Pratchett / "Snowcrash" (Stephenson)
Listenin' to nuttin'
Thinkin' about hair

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?