Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002 - 8:12 PM

=( was gonna scan the fab article that came out today (quoting my ONE totally inane line, as usual- remember? Damn Global....) but because of Klez, I don't have any graphics programs, and I can't scan =( grrrr. ;) Still, it's a cute article (and George from Zelda's is too cute.) Page 10 people!

;) Glad to know Michelle's still alive tho.

Schedule's out (in black ink, in stead of purple- Joice'll be annoyed), and the posters too. Tomorrow's gonne be a busy day.

Didn't help today that Ed and Joice were both jerk-offs. They were teasing me constantly, making fun of my accent, my eyeliner, ganging up on me, everything. It hurt. (Am I more sensitive this summer? Feels like it.) I finally got fed up and went out to collect prizes and talk to Maribelle. That's why I like her and Byron- they're straight up, no bullshit, no backstabbing, no greasy asskissing. And neither gives a shit what anyone else thinks, unlike Ed and Joice. If only Ed knew what Joice says about him behind his back....

And Ed? I know you read this. Deal with it.


8:27pm

That's kinda crazy- "Better Than Chocolate" made me want to be a BC lesbian too, and "Career Girls", which I bought that night too, I still haven't watched (Kerry- want them? I was going to donate them to Robarts, along with "Biesieged." Also: I work for the Cabbagetown BIA, making up the Cabbagetown Festival as I go along. Check it out ;)


9:51pm

Feel better re: whole work thing. I forgot I have a Secret Weapon. Anyway, tomorrow's another day, and there's only one week left. (It's helping that Ed and I are talking it out now.) Hoping to get Michelle and R and C and maybe John and a few others into at least one of the pubs on the crawl, to hang out, if not crawl (limp, whatever.) It might be neat ;)


11:52pm

MUST! STOP! DROOLING! OVER! IKEA! CATALOGUE!

Damn the internet and my procrastinating ass.


Readin' "Good Omens" (Gaiman/Pratchett)
Listenin' to nuttin'
Thinkin' about R coming back

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?