1999-11-02 - 20:39:19

Know how I was all down yesterday about Mike? About how I didn't know if I was Person or Ass? It was weird... I was like "When are you off Wednesday, cuz do you wanna go play pool?" and he's like "well I found these greenhouses, I thought maybe we could go look..." I'm like "Whoa." (fit to impress Keanu.) He doesn't seem aesthetic at all... he's more or less the complete opposite of Larry tho in most other things, so I dont' know how it's gonna work out... I mean, like it or not, Larry was pretty much ideal for me in nearly every way (except a couple of major ones). Well, it's all about experimentation, right? ;) I think stuff's gonna be ok.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?