Friday, Nov. 01, 2002 - 11:58 AM

Byron wants to take me out to lunch. I don't want to go. It's as simple as that. I want to stay inside, drink obscene amounts of coffee, get on with my reading. I know it's not a big deal, but I don't want to do it. Just don't.

It snowed today, the day after Halloween (I fell asleep at 7pm last night. Man I suck.) What kind of kid's paradise is it that snows the day after Halloween? The white stuff better be melting by tonight or I'm gonna get seriously angry.

It now been 2 years since I first got peirced. Not doing any better now than I was then either.


5:45pm

Mum saved me from lunch/dinner, and I put it off 'til Tuesday, which should be fine. Frustrated about Michelle tho. I'm so fucking tired of having my time wasted. Constantly. Consistently. Punctuality is maybe one of 5 topics I get neurotic about, and one of maybe 2 I get violent about. To always waste my time is to prove that I'm not important enough to be punctual for, and why the hell should I wait for a mentality like that?


7:25pm

Things resolved with Michelle, mostly.

What this particular freeloading, whiny Canadian would like to see is an apology from Pat Buchanan, and also from the pickle he road in on. Bastard.


10:52pm

I LOST MY PILLS!!!!! =(

This is making me REALLY unhappy and dumb-feeling, and I have to go get spares tomorrow morning at the pharmacy. They BETTER have some! =( feel super-dumb and kept R waiting 40 mins (this isn't me being hypocritical, this was an emergency.) So now I'm pregnancy-protectionless... and money's drying up...


Readin' "Bogeymen" (don't know the author, it's a Star Trek book)
Listenin' to "Wherever, Whenever" (Shakira)
Thinkin' about showering and avoiding the phone?

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?