Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002 - 2:40 PM

In some serious bladder pain. You really did need to know that.

Parents dropped me off at school and then went to Toledo. Checked emailed, ran into Jay, met up with R (they're stocking the Laura Secord already), had lunch (shake for me, strawberry crepes and cream for him; somehow, R seems to be able to make cream it's own food group), went to class, suffered, left half-way throug (it's a 3-hour class, give me a break!), ran into Olivier, who drove me home. ;) Other than the bladder thing, it's a lucky day.

Seriously considering going to the anti-Iraq-war rally on Saturday at Queen's Park. I've decided I'm a pacifist, but a very special kind of pacifist, which isn't something I can write about in the two minutes I have before I'm forced to go to the loo again. You'll just have to wait.


Readin' "Pyramids" (Pratchett)
Listenin' to that bloody fountain trickling
Thinkin' about FOOD and loo

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?