Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002 - 11:28 PM

R was supposed to meet me at Indigo on Bay today, but I left early and walked over to his store. Hid in a little triangle-bit cut out of the wall, and he didn't see me when he passed, drinking his Dr. Pepper. I ran up behind him and pinched his butt hard. He snorted his Dr. Pepper and spluttered and went bright red and had this beautiful combo-look of shock, fear, embarassment and fizzy pop. I couldn't stop laughing for a good 5 minutes, let me tell you. ;)

Byron called me a while ago (tends to call me when he's drunk, no idea why), and we were talking about his psycho friend who decided to move his house. Anyway, I asked if all his friends were psycho, and he said yep, they're all fucked up, so I said "So I'm you're token square friend?" and he goes "Nah, you're fucked up good too." Gee, thanks man. =p I don't try to move my house foundations for fun. I think Byron's my new urban myth- the person all my anecdotes are about. It was John for a while, and Michelle for a good long time, and now it's Byron. Hm. What does this mean?


Readin' --
Listenin' to Macy Gray- "Sex-o-matic Venus Freak"
Thinkin' about milk!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?