Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003 - 5:00 PM

;) Rick gave me a rose at work today. All the girls went "AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!" and I went all red and couldn't stop smiling ;) So now I'm being all envied, which is cool. (mwah! Love you!) Worked 8:30am to 4pm today, which was 2 hours longer than I thought I would. Ehn. Can't wait to go to sleep, in 2 hours.


11:56pm

Didn't sleep. Watched "While You Were Out", and "Trading Spaces", and "Saturday Night Fever", which isn't that great, really.

Jenn, at work.... I thought she was like 25 or 30. No. She's 20. Younger than me. And she's married, and she just bought a condo, and a new car. And she's younger than me. How the fuck can I ever get up to that level? I can't do anything. And here she is, where I want to be in 5 years, and she's younger than me. And I can't even think how to get where she is now. I feel lost.


Readin' nuthin'
Listenin' to Jack Layton speech =p
Thinkin' about R, sleep, chocolate

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?