Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2003 - 9:42 AM

Well, feeling chirpy now, at 9:42am, because I only got a couple of hours' sleep. It'll kick in around 11am and I'll fall asleep in hypnotism, just you wait.

Not as confident about that as I was. I'm definitely not eating garbage, and not over-eating, but... I don't know. It just doesn't feel like it's really working, or something. Haven't weighed myself in a while now, so I don't really know.

Hey you! You've been around for a while!
If you admit that you were wrong, then we'll admit that we're right!

Missing R sumthin' dreadful. Looking forward to his next day off that isn't Wednesday- time to lie in bed, all warm with blankets, watch TV, eat ice cream (Laura Secord has a Creme Brulee R likes, and I get a 30% discount), and laze. Life is so un-like that right now. Just want to go to class, drop off essay, go home, sleep.

Decided to emphasize my mouth this morning, and because me an' Angelina are competing for lip size, even slightly darker gloss turns my face into this sort of vaccuous gravity-well of features- all you see is the mouth, and the eyes and nose and ears are pulled towards it and you don't even see them anyway. It's probably off by now, at any rate.

Hm. Starting to crash now. An hour earlier than I thought.

KILL ME!


Readin' nothing really
Listenin' to library sounds
Thinkin' about sleep, and the new Pratchett book at Robarts I'm going to go get at some point- "Night Watch"

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?