Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003 - 10:27 AM

Got my Naked presentation in half an hour. Nervous cuz, for once, I'm out of my element- I know squat about film.I haven't even re-read it, I HATE doing that. Ah well.

Stef quit yesterday. Today's her last day. I'm sad- she's one of my favourite people there, since I figured out how to react to her. Not really surprised she quit tho- Jenn was getting to her, you could see it. Guess I'm now the resident bad-ass. Damn.

Really appreciating this auto-rewind thing on the walkman Daddy gave me for my birthday. I've been listening to Sheryl Crow's first tape since 8:30am continuously. I'm not saying I'm not getting tired of it, but it's nice to be so ass-lazy you don't have to do anything to make it keep playing.


Readin' virtualtourist.com
Listenin' to "Leaving Las vegas" (Sheryl Crow)
Thinkin' about going to the bathroom, debating eyeshadow vs. allergies, presentation

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?