Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003 - 6:07 PM

STAY AWAY FROM MATT DAMON, BITCH!I SAW "OCEAN'S ELEVEN" LAST NIGHT AND HE IS MINE LIKE IT AIN'T NO THANG!

My new cravings are green beans and tea. And diluted apple juice, a memory from childhood (my mom never gave me the straight stuff.) And AS I got 70% orange-flavoured chocolate yesterday, that is what I am going off to get :)

(Sorry it isn't interesting-er, but I haven't eaten much today.) Oh, yeah- Jenn reprimanded me for giving customers directions. "We don't care where they go, they're not going to spend money here, so they're wasting our time, and you know, I need to put another person on when you're working in case you're giving directions..." What a load of crock.

Worried about all my essays. I've left it too late, I have just over a week to write 3 major essays.


12:36am

Can't sleep. Hungry but food-scared (is this what it feels like to be anorexic?) Like, can't eat carbs, will gain weight; can't eat meat, will feel sick... this sounds a lot worse than it is. I mean, in NORMAL people's houses, there's lots of stuff to choose from- bread and pasta and pizza and microwave dinners and Hot Stuffs pockets and chocolate and (yes I realize I'm mostly eumerating junk food) variety. But thanks to Mum's stupid total fear of "bad" carbs and concern for Daddy's heart and stuff, there is nothing to eat here. There's frozen meatballs, but I can't face them anymore- the grease is too much.

(Settling on 3 rye crackers with lite cream cheese, and a broccoli pancake is even now in the oven. Man... I used to make fun of people who sound like me...)


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to parents talking
Thinkin' about too much

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?