Thursday, May. 15, 2003 - 9:05 PM

Feeling much better. Barely coughing. Thought the bronchitis was coming back yesterday, cuz I was feeling like crap, but it seems ok today. Maybe it was the early-morning bike ride... =p

So, I didn't get to see Matrix2 last night, because of working at 6am this morning. Felt like shit, cuz it seemed everyone and their brother was going, and I couldn't because of stupid work. Feel better now tho, just because. Well, actually because I got to talk to R, and we're going to see it next week. X-Men2, too.

Worked at BB 6-2:30, and then LS 5:30-8:30. Tired now, but waiting for R to get home. Feels like I haven't talked to him in ages. (I just came back from his place yesterday morning.)


Sorry this has been so boring recently, but it's not like I have the energy for actual content.


10:59pm

I JUST WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW THAT, WITHOUT WRITING MY ANTHRO EXAM, WHICH WAS WORTH 30%, I STILL GOT 60%!!!! YEAH, THAT'S RIGHT!!! 60%!!!! SO I'LL PROBABLY BE ABLE TO GRADUATE IN JUNE!! I FUCKING ROCK!!!


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to "Return to Innocence" (Enigma)
Thinkin' about R

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?