Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 11:23 PM

Bought 2 DVDs today because they were $5 each- "Bedazzled," which is kinda cute and has Brendan Frazier in it, and "Nosferatu," cuz it's a CLASSIC! I haven't seen all of it, but I have a fondness for horrible campy 20s movies. At least, I like to think I do.

There was a huge, "Men In Black"-type silverfish in the bathroom today, and I screamed and ran around shrieking and bemoaning R's absence (as the manly bug-killer), and then hoovered the sucker up, followed by a couple of wet tissues. Then I did a victory dance in the shower, singing "I'm gonna knock you out, Momma said knock you out!!" That kept me going for most of the day.

Something stuck in my throat, and not in the good way.


Readin' sort of "5th Elephant."
Listenin' to Sims "pause" music. "Do do do dooooo do, do do do dooooo do..."
Thinkin' about coke.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?