Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003 - 9:32 PM

I've found that millet turns my budgie into a crackhead. However, this will not stop me giving it to him, as he does what I want when I do. He jumped onto my hand without any treats today! A week and a half, and he's already hand-trained! I rock :) (Of course, I just heard him jump down onto the floor to search for any stray millet, but hey.) He's been throwing himself at the cage walls, but whether in an attempt to show off and get more millet, or simply to get out, I don't know. Mum won't let me let him out. But she's gone tomorrow, parents are apparently going to Deerhurst (Deerhurst?!) for a conference, so I can let him out then.

R's horrible upstairs neighbours were moving out today. So we had noisy sex with the doors and windows open. Yes, I am that petty.

Going to go play Sims. I don't have too much else to say.


Readin' Neverwhere, Devil's Heart
Listenin' to bird messing around
Thinkin' about punching something.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?