Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 11:56 AM

With the thought in mind that I was actually going to vote in this election, I watched the provincial debate. Everyone sucked, even the moderator. Howard Hampton kept trying drown people out and lump McGuinty and Eves together, McGuinty was doing this annoying "I'm talking in a calm voice no matter what" thing and kept avoiding the issues to come back to his prepared script, and Eves is just plain yucky and evil and sketchy. I quit in disgust after about 20 mins and went off to play Sims and listen from the other room. Still thinking I might vote for McGuinty, but he better do something pretty spiffy before election day to earn it.

On an unrelated note, I think I might be anemic. Feel like I'm wasted after 10 hours sleep, 2 days in a row. Thank God I have Friday off.


Readin' can't remember
Listenin' to budgie chirping (he's in a good mood, a lot tamer these days)
Thinkin' about food in microwave

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?