Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 - 10:56 PM

I am so damn tired of Paris Hilton spamming me about her jugs. That girl should stay off the internet entirely.

(Dur.)

Today was your typical day - some nice customers, some mean customers you can turn nice, some mean customers who will never be nice, some customers that you just don't know how to explain that it's not pronounced "jigga-bites" to. Not too bad all-round. BUT, the thing that really set today off...

DADDY GOT THIS COMPUTER AND A CARRYING CASE AND THIS SCANNER!!!!! That scanner is so cool! And BB staff were bugging out at how he just dropped $2K casually, with an offhand "well, if I'm getting a good scanner I don't really care about the cost" (it's the most expensive one in the store.) Much fun.

The only sucky part of the day is that R's sick with possibly-flu, which blows. And I'm exhausted.


11:46pm

Heh. Email from Daddy (or part thereof):

CHRISTMAS CAROLS FOR THE PSYCHIATRICALLY CHALLENGED:

#1. Schizophrenia --- Do You Hear What I Hear?
#5. Manic --- Deck the Halls and Walls and House and Lawn and Streets and Stores and Office and Town and Cars and Busses and Trucks and trees and Fire Hydrants and...
#7. Borderline Personality Disorder --- Thoughts of Roasting on an Open Fire
#9. Obsessive Compulsive Disorder ---Jingle Bells, jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells...


Heh.

My neighbours are having a drunken orgy party. I can hear them falling down outside. It's weird- I've never really noticed them at all before.


Readin' "humans", forgotten who by, bought it today at 2nd-hand shop
Listenin' to nothing
Thinkin' about bed

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?