Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003 - 9:05 PM

Kurt Browning gets balder every time I see him:

Was "oot and aboot" with R at Fairview today- supercute kitties being released next week, and who says 6 is too many cats to have? (Well, I did in bed watching TV this morning, but those were TV-cats.) It was a good day.


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to washing machine downstairs
Thinkin' about being gassy, having a nap, R getting home, Sims, hot chocolate, laundry.... lots of stuff

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?