Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004 - 10:42 PM

I think really, my life picked up when I stopped worrying about a whole bunch of things I really didn't need to panic about. Of course, right NOW I appeared to have mislayed my boyfriend, but aside from that.

Things like not worrying about where and when to get married, or who wins in the House vs. Condo debate. After this year, I'll have most of it under control anyway. There's only a point in worrying about things I can change now.

Having just finished reading The Martian Chronicles again, am currently worrying over whether or not Mr. Bradbury will sue my ass for the uncanny similarities between his book and mine. I swear, if I copied anything, it was all unconscious! I was TRYING to write schmaltz, for chrissakes!


Readin' nothing at the moment
Listenin' to myself typing
Thinkin' about going to bed.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?