Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004 - 8:39 PM

All worship Idiot-Milk, for actually managing to make me laugh over something like "begoaton." Where does she get this stuff?

School is pound-me-in-the-ass hard. I have a TON of homework and it's only day 2. I don't know if I'm going to manage (but then, the class is full of damn YORK students, so how fucking hard can it be?) Even accessing the damn student area website took me half an hour of running around, looking for a password I wasn't given yet.

There are some pros. Aside from the building being a maze, and A3090 being right next to A3060 (so it took me 15 minutes to find A3050, which was right next to the door I came in from), the campus isn't unbelievably huge, so it's not TOO hard to get around. There are lots of student spots, with several banks, cafes and a Loblaws nearby. Best of all, a new bus started up around the corner from R's, so it actually only takes me half an hour to get to school from his place. Not too shabby.

Have a huge headache, due to not having eaten until 2pm because of class and forgetting my debit card and having to go back to R's after class to get it and then having to get my glasses (2 pairs, will be ready in a week- one funky black and purple plastic pair, and one serious-with-a-fun-side brushed metal pair. Less than $100 for both. I'm very pleased.) So I'm going to try to download my damn PowerPoint notes for the last 3 classes, and then go to BED.


Readin' "Guide to Strategic Compensation"
Listenin' to (in my mind), Greenday's "American Idiot."
Thinkin' about making a mixed CD of songs about Dubya. Would add Silverchair's "Anthem for the year 2000" and F11's "For the Ocean

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?