Saturday, Oct. 09, 2004 - 6:51 PM

I feel like a prune. Shrivelled up and wrinkled before my time.

School is aging me quite a bit. I guess I've sung that tune enough for everyone to know it at this point, but it's still true. And this "group work" shite, what the hell's up with that? Hurrah U of T and individual essays!

Food.


9:09pm

Bush vs. Kerry Debate:

Bush said his Democratic opponent was "naive and dangerous" and aggressively challenged Kerry's key claim on Iraq, that he could bring reluctant allies on board to help forge a peace in that country.

"He talks about a grand idea, let's have a summit," Bush said.

"What's he going to say at those in the summit? Join me in the wrong war in the wrong place at the wrong time?

"They're not going to follow an American president who says follow me into a mistake."

I love it. Go Dubya.


11:56pm

My Dad's in the newspaper again. Mum said I should stick the article on the Occupational Health & Safety prof's desk and ask for an exemption from the course :)


Readin' Comp shite
Listenin' to nothing much
Thinkin' about sushi and homework

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?