Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004 - 11:44 PM

*Slosh*
You will sink in a mire. You like to think you're
normal, but deep down you really just want to
strip off your clothes and roll around in
chicken fat.

What horrible Edward Gorey Death will you die?
brought to you by Quizilla

Pretty damn accurate, I'd say.

Stalling on writing Management essay. Of course. How the old habits come back to you.

Seriously, if I make it through the next month, I'm getting me a new job come January 10th. Seriously. I'm probably also applying for the Masters of Industrial Relations and Human Resources at U of T. Probably. Seriously!


Readin' i can't remember
Listenin' to nothing but the lights and the computers and the fridge. and the little cat-snores.
Thinkin' about going to bed.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?