Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 - 11:20 AM

Dear World,

I'm going to be a horrible human being for the next 2 weeks. This is because I thought I had a whole extra week to do my projects. But I don't. And I have compensation homework due tomorrow, and a law essay due Thursday, and a Compensation simulation due next Tuesday, and a Management presentation due next Friday, and a Business plan due the Tuesday after that, and then it's exam week, and all together I just want to curl up in a corner and die. Now would be a great time to get SARS. Please oblige. Thank you.

K.


Readin' comp
Listenin' to nothing
Thinkin' about =/ too much homework.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?