1999-11-04 - 12:56:08

had a really fucked up dream last night. dreamt that shubha gave me some drug (little white pill) and then started burning a weed joint, and we both got (what my subconscious considers) high. Actually, it felt more like completely numb, like, you know when you're at the dentist, and he gases you, and then he takes off the gas? the 10 mins after that it takes you to feel normal again. that's what my subconscious thinks being high is. Anyway. Yeah, so I was lying on Shubha's bed with my eyes closed, pretending to be asleep, and yet I knew that she wrote a note to Mike saying "You're girlfriend is completely high and with another naked girl" (which wasn't true, cuz she wasn't naked), but anyway, she was gonna send it to him cuz she didn't like him for "stealing" me (man was my subconscious on a powertrip...) anyway, so the rest of the dream was me trying to call him before he got the note to tell him it wasn't true and that he should come get me. I know where the whole dream came from, too- when he called last night, at one point we were talking about drugs and he said he didn't like them etc. etc., and then I went over to Shubha's around midnight and we were talking about shroom-growing and such. So that's where that came from. But it's weird... all last night, and all morning... I missed him. I missed him being around. Cuz we have fun together, we joke around a lot, make fun of each other, that kinda thing. You might be thinking "Whoa, she misses her bf, THAT'S headline-worthy..." but hey... I mean, like I said before, we weren't that emotionally close, but if I'm starting to miss him... ;) I know I like him. Do I love him yet? Dunno. I really don't.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?