Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2005 - 3:34 PM

I forgot - everyone go to Nibbly's cat-site and vote for her and shit, because now I have a cat to validate me too.

At least SHE licks my fingers.

I couldn't sleep last night (accounting midterm today, it was easy.) I haven't slept (or not slept) that badly since last Friday, when I had nightmare all night long and woke up screaming and crying and freaking out in the middle of the night. I guess it's all just the stress of the workload. Bah. Can't wait to get Started.


Readin' The Truth
Listenin' to 102.1 The Edge
Thinkin' about Sims University

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?