Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005 - 4:02 PM

You know what really blows? The world's only cat translator translates into Japanese, so I have to learn stoopid Japanese to understand my stoopid cat. Annoyed. Was looking forward to buying one.

Teeth are killing me. I hate the holes.

The kitty was super-cute when I came in 15 minutes ago - greeted me at the door (or tried to get out, whichever), jumped all over the place demanding petting and kisses, and when I finally chased after her (we play a lot) and picked her up to tickle her, she was purring so loudly I was afraid she'd have an aneurism. It's nice to feel appreciated, even if you know 90% of the motivation is Whiskas-based. She does the funniest thing now - when you're on the loo, she'll wait next to the seat until you get up, and when you flush, she jumps up and puts her front paws on the seat and watches the water go down like a little kid. And stays like that, watching in case the water goes away again, until you kick her off. I guess she's calmed down since she got spayed, she's cuddly but she's more whiny (Rick and I always make fun of her with the line from Family Guy when Peter imagines what Brian'll be like if he got neutered: "I looooooove chocolate! But I can't eat it because it makes me FAT. But I looooooooove chocolate!" It's not quite that bad yet.)

Anyway, off to play Sims.


Readin' NOTHING! Oh, wait, "The Truth", sort of.
Listenin' to myself typing - I hate R's keyboard.
Thinkin' about teeth, Kitty, book, Sims.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?