Friday, Mar. 11, 2005 - 12:24 PM

I fell in love last night.

He was very tall, maybe 6'5", with dark hair, and looked a lot like Speedy from CSI, but a bit younger. Maybe 30 or 32. Chiselled body - I felt like I knew every contour without even seeing it. He has a tiny butt, and he was so tall that his belt was at the level of my armpits. He was kinda shy, but very sweet. I dropped some stuff and made a mess on the floor, and he helped me clean it up. Even my mom loved him. He was a cop, or a firefighter, or something. We were supposed to go out, but all my clothes were at Rick's, so I didn't have anything nice to dress up in. I wanted him so badly, but I never got that far. He really liked me too. He got me, on every level. I never even had to talk. Like in "Amelie."

And then the kitty started sniffing my face, I woke up, and I spent a good 10 minutes mourning the fabulous man I'd lost. This is why I get so upset over dreams.

Never even knew his name.


Readin' The Truth
Listenin' to the kitty playing under the bed and eating the inedible.
Thinkin' about retrieving breakfast from the microwave

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?