Sunday, Mar. 13, 2005 - 4:29 PM

I love the huge fat orange cat, all the way at the bottom. I want a fat cat, but it wouldn't suit Nibbley's personality. R says we can get a new kitty when we move. Seriously beginning to ponder the advantages of cats over children.

I got 88% in Accounting ;) The definitive proof of the existence of God. William James needn't have bothered.

So, it's my birthday today, and I'm finding I'm getting to the point where I don't want presents or anything anymore. I guess next year is the year I start counting backwards. I'm 23 next year again.

Katie threw me a mini-party after work, which was super-sweet of her, and gave me the "Sex and the City" season 6 (vol. 2), and a Le Chateau necklace which Mum immediately laid claim to, and a chocolate bar I think Mum also laid claim to, since I can't find it =p Good times, good food, and together, she and I won at darts against Jett (that's right, I got 81!! The shot before, I didn't even manage to beat Jett's lousy 1 score.) We're going out to Memories tonight, which is good, because the pants I have here have a stretchy waisteband.


Readin' The Truth
Listenin' to nothing
Thinkin' about food

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?