1999-10-26 - 23:03:02

Later the same day...

I want sex and candy in that order.

Hmph. Watched Buffy at Pete's with some of his friends. It was funny and there weren't any clowns.

I've realised I'm hyping up Luc and toning down Mike. Just like I did last week, remember? I need to see Mike again to redecide, I can't remember what his face looks like too well. I called him last night though and he said he was glad I called and we actually chatted well, no awful silences. Hate awful silences.

Smells like teen spirit...

I'm just afraid that my desperation of last week, coupled with the fact that my roommate's getting laid (not Kristen), is making me ignore the demons, ya know? I don't want to do the whole "well there's this this and THIS wrong but I can DEAL with all that" bullshit, I wanna be in LOVE, not DEAL with someone. If we kept it fairly uncommitting, then that would be OK (I mean Mike and I), but I think I could actually be in love with Luc (potentially, not right now), and that would be nice, wouldn't it? Off to turn on Kev, as Chriss suggests...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?