1999-10-25 - 11:48:19

ok, people who are beings immature dicks can SO suck me off because I don't GIVE A SHIT. Jesus Christ if you have a prob with me then TELL me, don't be sneaky about it. But fuck that.
And it's Pearl Jam.


That said, Mike called last night... ;) again and again and... ;) I had to finish my philosophy, so we couldn't go out (he made me finish it, anyway), but we're getting together Wednesday ;) Yay!! He's into Niny, Beastie Boys, Sloan, that kinda stuff, stuff I can live with ;) I was afraid he'd be solid dance, he seems like that kinda person, you know, "yeah I'm a DJ haha" bullshit, but he's not ;) All good. Anyway, gonna go finish my essay, update later ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?