1999-10-20 - 00:11:23

I feel bad about being so twisted and mad. I mean, it's so silly, right? Only, it's like, we haven't had much chance to talk, so I don't know how things actually stand between Mike and I. He told his mom about me, that's a good sign, right? ;) Guess I'm just looking for reassurance. I've calmed down a lot now tho (and yes, I did call him after I got off the net, he had midterms and was waiting for me to call him, guess that's something else I gotta get used to), anyway, so after MIchelle and I came back form the play last night, he gave me a call, so that was good... he didn't come over, but at least he thought about calling, right? And he had a friend over, too, so I thought that was sweet of him. I wish I wasn't so volatile. But I honestly am trying. ;) Time is the best remedy, right? I still wish Donnie was here, I dunno, I always regard him as something of a mentor or soemthing... kinda hard to explain. Hm. Hungry. At home right now, going back tonight. ;) Hm. Be good.

Daylight savings end tomorrow people, don't forget!!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?