2000-04-12 - 09:59:05

Well it's 9:22, far earlier than i've been awake in a long time. came home to find "pretty kevin", as she calls him, in kristen's bed. my god i hate that greasy little man.

IF IT'S BACK BACON THEY'RE SERVING, THEY SHOULDN'T BE ALLOWED TO PUT "BACON" ON THE MENU!! I COULD STILL BE ALSEEP NOW DAMMIT!!


I really hate it when they do that.

I know I have a lot of beefs, but dammit that's me. Maybe I'm not as easygoing as Mike, but as great as he is, he doesn't give as hard as i do either. granted, it's just a difference in outlook, but he wouldn't do things I'd do for my friends, simply because it wouldn't occur to him to do it- buying cards or presents, making things, stuff like that, just for the hell of it. On the other hand, he doesn't take hard at all- in fact, he takes hardly anything, even from me. I don't know how I'd rather be, but I know how I am- those I like, I protect tooth and nail; those I don't like, that vast multitude of people, can take a running jump off a cliff. I might even push them off.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?