2000-02-07 - 09:33:02

;) I had breakfast! I had a BIG breakfast! Went down to Burwash at 8:55, came back at 9:21. Had Eggos (SP?) and a cinnamon roll and an egg which is on my desk now (boiled) and rice crispies and milk! I don't think I've ever had so much for breakfast! And I'm going to class today! (Well, semiotics anyway, maybe not philosophy)

Just found that eating eggs with long nails ain't that easy.

Eh well. Discussing casting of "Fortune and Men's Eyes with Dakk. It just occured to me that Keith's friend Paul would be awesome as Rocky, the bully (for info on play, go back to my OLD page, some time around April 9th), and that Mikey could do well in the role of Queenie, which is sort of nerve-wracking, seeing as I'm thinking about casting my boyfriend in the role of a "raging homosexual," as the cast list describes him. But eh. That would leave Mona free for Donnie and then Smith free for Michi, maybe? Who for the guard then? I orginially had John in mind but that fat bastard can expect rape at the hands of a truckload of Turkish soldiers (thanks Mr. martin!) before he can expect a nice word from me. Who then? I need someone who looks old, kinda mean, and who might have an ulcer. Actually, I think Keither could do it, he kinda reminds me of the main Bare Naked Lady, but I think he'd be too hard to control. Bah. Work it out. It's all coming together.

Class now. Later. ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?