2000-02-13 - 18:51:52

=p stuff's ok, but i can't wait to get back to res, there's nothing to do here. i miss mike bigtime. only 5 more days! ;) but it's good, i think i kinda needed a break. it's helping me settle down again. i'm less hyper. which is good. glad i'm over that. ;) know what i really want right now? i wanna go to tim hortons. ;) with mikey, of course. i wanna have another one of our long talk-about-anything discussions, where we talk about physics and us and other people and life and philosophy and everything ;) those are awesome, esp. as we're different enough to be able to teach each other new stuff. he answered a lot of questions i had about physics last time, like light refraction and quantum phys and a ton of stuff. i explain about some philo stuff, which, being an engineer, he dismisses immediately- i think i'm starting to get through tho! Ok, i'm being kicked off by my oh-so-ignominious mother. >=p Gah. later.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?